On Saturday, June 22, 2019, the MDCCMA held its annual installation ceremony for the newly elected Executive Board Members.  The event was held at the Ritz-Carlton, Bal Harbour with nearly 50 members and guests in attendance.  Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Executive Board: President Ramiro Inguanzo, Bal Harbour Village; Vice President J.C. Jimenez, Bay Harbor Islands; Secretary Angela Gasca, Village of Pinecrest; Treasurer Kathryn Matos, City of Sunny Isles Beach.